Everyone needs a break sometimes. We encourage you to go offline when you need to so that you can come back feeling great, whenever you’re ready.
Snooze mode allows you to pause your activity on Bumble without losing your connections or chats.
Snooze hides your profile from potential matches for either 24 hours, 72 hours, a week, or indefinitely.
While you’re snoozing you can even set an away status so that your existing connections are able to see you’re taking a break.
You can turn on Snooze mode via your settings by tapping ‘Snooze’ and choosing the length of time you’ll be away for.
Then, whenever you return, we’ll let your connections know and you can pick up where you left off.