Improve your experience
You’re using a web browser we don’t support. Try one of this free options to have a better experience on Bumble.com
Yes! We will send you a notification when your designated Snooze period expires and welcome you back to the Hive!
The more information you put into your profile, the more chances you have to find a match! You can add up to six photos to your profile and having ...
If you're running out of users to swipe on you may have too many filters selected in your Settings. Too many filters will limit the amount of users ...
We have a zero tolerance policy for fake profiles on Bumble and a team that works 24/7 to keep them out of the Hive. If you ever see something ...
We strive to maintain the Hive as a safe and enjoyable place to make authentic, kind connections. If you ever encounter a user who you feel has ...
Snooze is a feature that allows you to pause activity, or hide your profile on Bumble, while keeping your matches. Whether you’re on vacation, ...