SuperSwipe is a premium feature that lets you tell a potential match you’re confidently interested in them. Here’s how it works:
- You can sign up to Bumble Boost, Bumble Premium, or purchase SuperSwipes independently by tapping on the option on the main menu screen under your profile photo.
- Once you've selected the option for you, head into your swipe queue and tap the star icon on someone's profile to let them know that they stand out.
- After you activate a SuperSwipe, the other user will be notified that you're interested in getting to know them better.
Note: With Bumble Boost and Bumble Premium subscriptions, Spotlight and SuperSwipes expire and replenish weekly on the day the original subscription purchase was made. For example, if you purchase a subscription on Tuesday, you'll lose access to any unused Spotlights and SuperSwipes the following Tuesday, but you'll receive your new batch that day as well for the next week!