Improve your experience
You’re using a web browser we don’t support. Try one of this free options to have a better experience on Bumble.com

當我把 Snooze 關閉後,我的配對對象會收到通知嗎?

會!我們推出 Snooze 讓用戶有方法暫別一下,但同時能促進網絡誠信度。當您重新上線時,我們會通知您的配對對象,從而促進網絡誠信,並確保所有人都被善意和尊重對待。