Improve your experience
You’re using a web browser we don’t support. Try one of this free options to have a better experience on Bumble.com

當我的帳號已解除了 Snooze 功能,我會否收到通知?

會!當您指定的 Snooze 期限終結後,我們將會向您發送通知,並歡迎您再次回到蜂巢內!