Yes, any plan created as a “public plan” will be visible outside of the Bumble For Friends app. When you create a plan, you’ll have the option to make it public or private.
Private plans are invite only. Public plans are discoverable, meaning they’ll appear on the Plans tab and the Bumble For Friends Plans webpage. Outside the Bumble For Friends app, the plan’s name, date, and city or description will be visible.