How to Go Back on Bumble

How to Go Back on Bumble

We’ve all been there—you find what could just be your perfect match on Bumble and, in your excitement, your thumb slips and you accidentally swipe left. Oops! What do you do now? 

Don’t sweat it: with Bumble’s Backtrack feature, you’re able to correct a mistaken swipe or reconsider a previous profile. And even better, you can Backtrack as many times as you’d like! 

To Backtrack on Bumble, simply tap the arrow on the top left corner of your screen. (See the profile on the right in the image above.) Using Bumble Web? Just tap the two arrows next to the ‘X’ icon. This feature is part of our Bumble Boost and Bumble Premium subscription options. It’s easy to sign up in the app, and both come with plenty of extra features to improve your experience and help you make better connections.