Improve your experience
You’re using a web browser we don’t support. Try one of this free options to have a better experience on Bumble.com

啟動“睡眠模式”時,仍然可以和配對聊天嗎?

睡眠模式 啟動時, 你的個人資料將會在滑動區隱藏,但仍然可以和現有配對聊天。 

無論是否聊天,只要關閉“睡眠模式”,Bumble所有配對都會獲得通知。