No! We created Snooze to provide a way for users to take a break while also fostering online accountability. Once you are off Snooze Mode and back online it is up to you to reach back out to your matches when you are ready to connect.
Will my matches be notified when I turn Snooze off?
Did you find this helpful?
Please help us do better