Improve your experience
You’re using a web browser we don’t support. Try one of this free options to have a better experience on Bumble.com

Will I still be able to chat to my matches with Snooze on?

While Snooze Mode is on, your profile will be hidden in the swipe deck for all users. However, you can still chat with your existing matches while remaining on Snooze. 

Whether you’re actively chatting with anyone or not, once you decide to turn off Snooze all of your current matches will be notified that you are back and active on Bumble.