Already in a relationship? Made a meaningful connection and no longer on the dating scene?
Yes, you can remove Date mode while still sticking around on Bizz and BFF! Follow these quick steps:
- Head into your settings by tapping the silhouette icon followed by the grey gear in the upper left-hand corner of the app
- You can then toggle off the button next to ‘Date Mode’ to disable the mode
- Once you tap the toggle, you will be prompted with a message to let you know that your dating profile will be permanently deleted and all of your connections will be erased in Date mode
We recommend taking a screenshot of any conversations that are special to you before proceeding because reactivating Date mode will not return these conversations to your message screen.
If you ever change your mind, just head back into your in-app settings and toggle ‘Date Mode’ back on again.