Ready to make the first move or want to look through your matches? Follow these steps to view all of the users you have connected with:
- Tap the chat bubble on the lower right corner of your screen
- At the top of this screen, you will see your Match Queue
Your Match Queue will show you all of the users you have matched with as well as your expired connections.