Improve your experience
You’re using a web browser we don’t support. Try one of this free options to have a better experience on Bumble.com

Will I receive a notification when my profile in ‘un-snoozed’?

Yes! We will send you a notification when your designated Snooze period expires and welcome you back to the Hive!