Improve your experience
You’re using a web browser we don’t support. Try one of this free options to have a better experience on Bumble.com

How do I delete my profile?

Made a meaningful connection and no longer on the dating scene?

Finding a great romantic connection doesn’t mean having to step back from your social and business growth! You can delete just your Date profile, while sticking around on Bizz and BFF. Here’s how!

Need a digital detox?

You can take a break without losing your entire account. Check out Snooze.

Calling it quits for real?

To delete your account, please follow these steps:

  1. Open the "Settings" menu of the app.
  2. Scroll to the bottom and click on the "Delete account" button.
  3. You will then be prompted to list your reason for deletion and type "Delete" to finalize the process.

*IMPORTANT NOTE: As with other apps, simply removing, uninstalling or deleting the Bumble app from your phone will not erase your account entirely. You must follow the steps above to delete your profile. If you've already deleted the app from your phone and need to delete your account entirely, please reach out to our Support Team -- we’ll be happy to help you with this!

Please note if you subscribed to a paid membership you will need to take the necessary steps with the App Store or Google Play Store to ensure you are not charged an auto renewal subscription fee.

We’ll miss you in the Hive! You’re welcome back anytime.