Our system enables the Backtrack feature for you after you have swiped at least once in each direction. If you have already done this and are still not seeing the arrow to Backtrack on the top left corner, we recommend following these troubleshooting steps:
- Sign out of Bumble.
- Delete the Bumble app. (This will not delete your profile.)
- Clear your web browser's cookies and cache from your device settings.
- Redownload the Bumble app and sign back in.
- Swipe right once, then left for the arrow to appear.
If the issue persists please contact our Support Team here.
Note: Once you swipe yes on a profile or close the app, you will no longer be able to Backtrack on members you swiped no for prior to that. For example, if you swipe no on four profiles and then swipe yes or close the app, you won't be able to Backtrack on the four members you swiped no on.