You can delete your Date mode and keep your Bumble BFF and Bizz profiles! To delete your Date mode, please follow these steps:
- Head into your Settings by tapping the silhouette icon followed by the grey gear in the upper right-hand corner of the app
- You can then toggle off the button next to ‘Date Mode’ to disable the mode
- Once you tap the toggle, you will be notified that your dating profile will be permanently deleted and all of your connections will be erased in Date mode
Currently, there’s no option to delete your BFF or Bizz profiles. However, your profile will only be visible in the mode you have open.
Pro tip: Make sure you take screenshots of any special conversations you have on Date mode before deactivating it as they will be permanently removed once it’s disabled.