Snooze is a feature that allows you to pause activity, or hide your profile on Bumble, while keeping your matches. Whether you’re on vacation, swamped with work, need some time to focus on yourself, or are taking a digital detox, we understand that everyone needs a break sometimes, and we encourage you to go offline so you come back to our community a healthier, more balanced person - whenever you’re ready.
Snooze hides your profile from potential matches for either 24 hours, 72 hours, a week, or indefinitely. While you’re snoozing you have the option to set an away status that can be seen by your active matches, as these connections will remain. You can turn Snooze on or off within your settings.
*Please note, whenever you want to deactivate Snooze mode and return to Bumble, your matches will receive a notification stating that you’re back.
For more information, please visit: Bumble Snooze.