[Note: We’re currently beta-testing the removal of coins in some regions. Be sure to read this article in its entirety to see if you’re in one of the test countries.]
Spotlight is our new premium feature designed to advance your profile to the top of the stack to be viewable by more people instantly.
When you use two Bumble Coins to activate Spotlight, we will shuffle your profile to the top for 30 minutes without anyone knowing.
If you are using an iOS device or are located in the UK, Australia, or New Zealand and using an Android device here's how it works for you:
- You can pick between the Spotlight options on your main Bumble profile page.
- After you’ve made your purchase, you can activate Spotlight mode and you’ll advance your profile to the top of the stack for 30 minutes to be viewable by more people instantly.