When you sign up for legacy Bumble Boost, you can:
- See everyone who has right-swiped you (your Beeline)
- Extend your matches by 24 hours
- Rematch with expired connections
You can learn how to sign up for Boost by clicking on the pixelated square in your Match Queue.
Revamped Bumble Boost includes:
Bumble Premium includes:
- Access to unlimited Advanced filters
- Access to your Beeline so you can see your admirers
- Travel mode
- Ability to extend time on your current matches
- Rematch with users who have expired
- Unlimited swipes
- One Spotlight per week
- Five SuperSwipes per week
You can sign up to Bumble Premium by clicking on the pixelated square in your match queue or to view both options click the silhouette in the bottom left-hand corner and tap your preferred subscription.
*Bumble Premium and Bumble Boost are now our new subscription options. If you cancel your legacy Bumble Boost you will only have the option to subscribe to Bumble Boost or Bumble Premium moving forward.
* * If you previously subscribed to legacy Lifetime Boost, you’ll automatically be converted to the Premium tier once it’s available in your country/region.