Spotlight is our premium feature designed to advance your profile to the top of the stack to be viewable by more people instantly.
Here's how it works:
- You can sign up to Bumble Boost, Bumble Premium, or purchase Spotlight independently by tapping on one of these options on the main menu screen under your profile photo.
- After you’ve made your purchase, you can activate Spotlight mode and you’ll advance your profile to the top of the stack to be viewable by more people instantly without anyone knowing. You have the option to use one Spotlight for 30 minutes or two Spotlights for 150 minutes.
If you have Bumble Boost or Bumble Premium, you get one Spotlight per week and five SuperSwipes as part of your subscription.
Please note: With Bumble Boost and Bumble Premium subscriptions, Spotlight and SuperSwipes expire and replenish weekly on the day the original subscription purchase was made. For example, if you purchase a subscription on Tuesday, you'll lose access to any unused Spotlights and SuperSwipes the following Tuesday, but you'll receive your new batch that day as well for the next week! Therefore if you wish to use Spotlight for 150 minutes, you'll need to purchase another Spotlight in addition to the one Spotlight you receive with your subscription.