Everyone needs a break sometimes to switch off. We encourage you to go offline when you feel it’s needed and do what’s right for you. Bumble will always be there whenever you’re ready to return.
We created Snooze Mode so you could have a break without feeling like you’re missing out on the action by having your activity paused and not losing your connections or chats.
If you turn on Snooze Mode, and you are currently signed up for Bumble Boost or Bumble Premium, your subscription will not be paused and will remain active.
If you are looking to take a longer break and wish to cancel your Bumble Boost/Premium subscription, you’ll need to follow the steps here.