Bumble Boost is one of our premium features.
When you sign up for Bumble Boost, you can:
- See everyone who has right-swiped you (your Beeline)
- Extend your matches by 24 hours
- Rematch with expired connections
Learn how to sign up for Boost by clicking on the pixelated green circle in your Match Queue!