Improve your experience
You’re using a web browser we don’t support. Try one of this free options to have a better experience on Bumble.com

Why have I been charged for a free trial?

We know there’s nothing more disappointing than getting charged for something you thought would be free. If you’ve signed up for a free Bumble Boost or Bumble Premium trial through the Apple Store and you were charged immediately, it’s likely because you’ve already had a free trial on a previous Bumble account. 

We’d recommend reaching out to Apple to see what has happened by following these steps below: 

1. Go to https://getsupport.apple.com/

2. Select "Billing & Subscriptions"

3. Select "Subscriptions & Purchases"

4. Select "The topic is not listed"

5. In the text box write "n/a" and click "Continue"

6. Select the "Chat" option

Please note that if you sign up for a free trial, a subscription will automatically renew on your account once the free trial period expires. This information is presented to you along with our Terms and Conditions upon signing up. 

If you've signed up for a free trial on Bumble through the Apple Store previously, you will not be eligible for another free trial and will then be automatically signed up to a subscription.