At this time you do have to grant Bumble location permissions while the app is in use in order to be able to swipe on folks in your area. However, if you want to turn off your location you will still able to interact with your current matches and others will see your last known location displayed on your profile.
Can I use Bumble without giving location permissions?
Did you find this helpful?
Please help us do better